BOARD MEMBERS - 2016-17

Mike Spain (Carol),  PRESIDENT (16)

269/424-5459

67785 95th Ave

 

Dowagiac, MI     49047

FT

spain@sisterlakescable.com

 

Tom Neary (Sally), V-PRESIDENT (17)

269/591-0758

66336 95th Avenue

 

Dowagiac, MI     49047

FT

stneary@sisterlakescable.com

 

Mike Conrad (Gloria), TREASURER (16)

708/460-2475

8257 Chersey Ct

269/4243164

Orland Park, IL     60462

 

94670 M152 Hwy

PT

GLOconrad@comcast.net

 

Clare Boehmer (Al), SECRETARY (17)

773/792-2898

6582 N. Oliphant

269/424-3408

Chicago, IL     60631

 

94414 Park Ave.

PT

alandclare@sbcglobal.net

 

Bill Kestermeier, WATER QUALITY (17)

574/277-6659

15361 Durham Way E.

269/424-3557

Granger, IN     46530

 

66937 Lakeshore

PT

kestermeiej@sbcglobal.net

 

Len Lipinski (Loretta), WATER SAFETY (16)

708/798-3482

18405 Marshfield

269/424-3261

Homewood, IL     60430

 

66344 95th Ave

PT

ljlipinski@aol.com

 

Tom Powers, PUBLIC RELATIONS & MEMBERSHIP (16)

630/674-6669

6248 Blodgett Ave

815/730-0500

Downers Grove, IL     60516

 

32710 Haley Rd.

PT

TPOWERS@CARDINALFITNESS.COM

 

John Carroll (Renee) (17)

773/779-9125

10201 S. Seeley

269/424-7007

Chicago, IL     60643

630/830-8339fax

95330 Wildwood

PT

Jcarroll34@aol.com

 

Lee Gallaher (Debbie) (16)

 

740 W. 94th St

630/272-0654

Burr Ridge, IL     60527

630/887-8144

32882 Haley Rd

PT

DDATA1@aol.com

 

Pete Vrdolyak(Nancy) (17)

 

11020 Dover Ct.

708/997-0002

Orland Park, IL     60467

 

67883 Lakeview Ct

PT 

pvrdolyak@gmail.com

 

John Ellis (Karen) (17)

 

8429 Country Club Lane

708/403-9639

Orland Park, IL    60462

 

665477 Lakeshore Drive

PT

john.ellis67@gmail.com

 

Terri Nelson (Wayne) (17)

 

9330 Sutton Place

708/743-6456 cell

Tinley Park, IL    60487

70/429-4853 Home

66989 Lakeshore Drive

PT

tnelson157@comcast.net

 

Mary Jane Ward (Mark) (17)

 

1 N. Beacon Ave.

708/641-1326

LaGrange, IL     60525

 

50077 Sister Lakes Rd

PT

mjward711@yahoo.com

 

Hank Johnson (Lori)  (17)

 

3224 Westelle 

 

Memphis TN 38128

 

95221 CR 690

PT

hlj12492@aol.com

 

 

Crooked Lakes Homeowners Association
Box 353
Dowagiac, MI  49047
©2011
another Schultz Media site